fbpx

SCHEDULE

Get it Girl

MONDAY to THURSDAY

10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT

The Zoo

MONDAY to THURSDAY

/ 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

The Hub on LATV

WEDNESDAY

/ 10:00 PM ET PM 7:00 PT

Q Agenda

DIGITAL SERIES

/ PM ET PM PT

Checkitow

WEDNESDAY

/ 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT

ELZ

MONDAY to FRIDAY

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

En concierto

DAY

/ PM ET PM PT

Consejo Mundial De Lucha Libre

SUNDAY

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Rokamole

WEDNESDAY

10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

World Class Boxing

FRIDAY

11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Videos 2 Go

MONDAY to FRIDAY

9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

Super 20

FRIDAY

10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Cocinemos Juntos

WEDNESDAY to SUNDAY

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Mexico de mis Amores

WEDNESDAY to SUNDAY

6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

LATV Sessions

FRIDAY

7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT

Chirla TV

SATURDAY

7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT

Music Beyond Music

SATURDAY

8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

LATV fan nation

THURSDAY

10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Glitterbomb

THURSDAY

10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

Jefa STatus

FRIDAY

10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT

La Ruta De Enrique

SATURDAY

9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT

Politica Ya

MONDAY

6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT