Videos 2 Go

ABOUT THE SHOW:

 

Get your weekend dose of boxing and be amazed with some of the best moves and strategies from gladiators all over the world. Watch the future stars of this amazing sport battle it out in the ring to try and be the best World Class Boxing champion.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Fridays | 7pm PST | 9pm CST | 10pm EST

 

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED