The Zoo
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

Get ready to get #Wild with the crazy cast of The Zoo. This one hour, irreverent, high-energy talk show features daily celebrity guests, pop culture, politics, plus the latest viral trends from the web. Hosted by comedian Humberto Guida, actress Vivianne Ligarde, Social media star Dennis Pastorizo and the “resident millennial” Bruno Ulloa. Nothing is off limits on The Zoo.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Monday to Thursday | 6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST

  • Bruno Ulloa
  • Humberto Guida
  • Dennis Pastorizzo
  • Nelly Castillo

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED