The Edge
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

Your ticket to the EDM and festival lifestyle is here. The Edge provides a fresh take on the dynamic synergy between electronic music and pop culture. Come along with Bruno and Destinee to experience exclusive, behind the scene coverage of the largest music festivals, raves and super savage events, plus the get the latest in music and lifestyle news. Raw vibes are always guaranteed on The Edge.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Fridays | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

  • Destiny
  • Bruno Seros-Ulloa

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED