Rokamole
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW:

 

The show where bands from across USA and Latin America take over the hosting job and present music videos for us to enjoy. Get exclusive insights on the bands, learn more about their influences and watch them perform in our studios exclusively for the hard core following of Rokamole.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Wednesdays | 7pm PST | 9pm CST | 10pm EST

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED