Perspectiva Nacional
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW:

 

In a world separated by politics it’s important we get all sides of a story. Tsi-Tsi-Ki Felix and her political public affairs show showcases an insightful account of the week’s most pressing political news and events impacting the United States and that affect the Latino Community.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Sundays | 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST

Perspectiva Nacional

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED