Las Super 20
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

Want to know the best Latin pop artists? Then this is the show to watch. Monse Bolanos and her obsession with pop culture make her the perfect host for this hits only show. Don’t miss her hilarious insights about the top trending music videos out there.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Saturdays & Sundays | 4:30pm PST | 6:30pm CST | 7:30pm EST

Las Super 20

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED