Get It Girl
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

Get It Girl is the first “all millennial” all-girl talk show that showcases female empowerment and progressive ideas through candid discussions on trending topics, personal experiences, and relationships. Get It Girl is offers informative exchange of opinions, honest conversations about serious subject matter, as well as humorous chats about light-hearted topics. The hosts Vivi Tomasi, Fiona Rene and social media star Ana Marte are three multifaceted girls who represent a different voice and are here to make some noise and of course, have some fun.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Monday thru Thursday | 5:30pm PST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST

  • Fiona Rene
  • Vivi Tomasi
  • Ana Marte

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED