NFl Fan Nation
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW:

 

Fan Nation, a show created for sport fans by sport fans. We bring you the latest news in the world of sports. Adrian Jules and Ana Marte bring the fans a weekly recap of what’s happening on all the major sport leagues, exclusive interviews, unique in-depth analysis and commentary that you won’t find anywhere else. Stay in the game with Fan Nation on LATV.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Tuesdays & Wednesdays | 5:00pm PST | 7:00pm CST | 8:00pm EST

  • Ana Marte
  • Adrian Jules

 

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED