En Concierto
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW:

 

Get front row seats to amazing musical acts from our studios directly to your screen. LATV brings you live performances from well-known bands to the next big thing in music. Watch special interviews and get behind the scenes footage that you won’t get anywhere else. Get your ticket ready for En Concierto.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Fridays | 9pm PST | 11pm CST | 12am EST

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED