En La Zona
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW:

 

A magazine style show that dives into the American Latino culture to showcase feel good stories of successful Latinos that are making a difference in their communities. These every day dreamers are entertainers, athletes, entrepreneurs and even activists. Watch Lili Fifield take you through these amazing stories that must be seen.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Mondays & Thursdays | 5:00pm PST | 7:00pm CST | 8:00pm EST

ELZ

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED