Consejo Mundial de Lucha Libre
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

Watch the most amazing moves performed by masked gladiators. This action packed show brings you all the action you expect from watching Lucha Libre Mexicana plus more. We have the insights on what’s happening on the ring and outside.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Sundays | 5pm PST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

 

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED