Chirla TV
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

Deep-rooted in Los Angeles (the epicenter of immigrant life in the United States), CHIRLA TV is the immigrant voice seeking to educate and empower the community, with a discussion of topics that affects us. In a nation built by immigrants, with a strong history of diversity and integration, this program's commitment is to celebrate and honor the immigrant experience in all its many facets. Every week, the Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights (CHIRLA) raises a different topic with guests who represent the immigrant voice.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Saturdays | 4:00pm PST | 6:00pm CST | 7:00pm EST

 

 

  • Diana Escamilla
  • Edgar Aguilar

 

Wanna learn more about Chirla?

Visit www.chirla.org

Or our YouTube channel



 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED