Armida y la Flaka
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

LATV’s brand new TV show hosted by Armida y La Flaka, the dynamic duo that has captivated the US Latino audience. Two bold women who love to talk about daily trending topics - with no filter. Smart, opinionated and fun, Armida y La Flaka will entertain us with their insights to the Latin Pop/Regional music world, and touch our hearts with their love for community driven issues and segments designed to assist families with topics like: Health, love, food, tips, fashion, immigration, finances and more.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Fridays | 7:30pm PST | 9:30pm CST | 10:30pm EST

  • Armida
  • La Flaka

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED