Glitterbomb
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

Glitterbomb is an explosive pop-culture talk show hosted by an all gay Latinx Hollywood insider panel featuring Patrick Gomez, Alexander Rodriguez, and Enrique Sapene. Their queer Latinx perspective drizzled with wit, humor and first-hand insight into A-lister life gives Glitterbomb a festive and unique flavor that everyone can enjoy! Combining their experience in acting, radio and journalism there’s no subject too hot to handle and no scandal too spicy to dig into. Join us each week for a half-hour of lively banter, celebrity guests and… a martini, of course.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Thursdays | 7:00pm PST | 9:00pm CST | 10:00pm EST

 

 

  • Patrick
  • Enrique
  • Alexander

 

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED